Junior Eurovision Song Contest

Junior Eurovision Song Contest

The Junior Eurovision Song Contest, often shortened to JESC, Junior Eurovision or Junior EuroSong, is a song competition which has been organised by the European Broadcasting Union (EBU) annually since 2003 and is open exclusively to broadcasters that are members of the EBU. It is held in a different European city each year, however the same city can host the contest more than once.


Stars: , , , , ,


Country: NO

Studio: France 2, NRK1, DR1, TVP1, AVRO, TVM, BNT 1, VRT 1, La Une, NPO 1, TVR 1 , 1 TV, UA: PERSHYI, Armenia 1, Eurovision, First National Channel of the Belarusian TV, PIK 1

Runtime: 105:120 minutes

Quality: HD

First air date: Nov 15, 2003

Last air date: Nov 26, 2023

Episode: 21 Episode

Season: 21 Season

IMDb: 1.5